Outstanding Talents in Healthcare

Supporting NHS & Private clients
Through PSL Agreements Nationwide

Apply

continue to website

We will call you shortly

Contact

LONDON

HEAD OFFICE
ONECALL24

239 Old Marylebone Road
London
NW1 5QT

bookings@onecall24.co.uk
info@onecall24.co.uk

ESSEX

ESSEX OFFICE
ONECALL

2-4 Eastern Road
Romford
Essex
RM1 3PJ

permanent@onecall24.co.uk

BIRMINGHAM

BIRMINGHAM OFFICE
ONECALL24

Centre Court
1301 Stratford Road
Hall Green
Birmingham
B28 9HH

birmingham@onecall24.co.uk

KENT

KENT OFFICE
ONECALL24

Vinters Business Park
New Cut Road
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 5NZ

Kent@onecall24.co.uk

 

CONTACT

INFORMATION

Email us

info@onecall24.co.uk

eFax

0207 206 2024

Bookings

bookings@onecall24.co.uk

Holiday

payroll@onecall24.co.uk

Payroll

payroll@onecall24.co.uk

Registration

registration@onecall24.co.uk

Compliance

compliance@onecall24.co.uk

Timesheets

timesheets@onecall24.co.uk